User Tools

Site Tools


Sonoma 2006 Front Page > Sonoma 2006 on ProjectsISSS > Sonoma 2006 Committees

Advisory Committee

Organizing Committee

  • Organizing Committee Chair: Debora Hammond, ISSS President 2005-2006,
  • Program Committee Chair: Gary Metcalf, ISSS Vice President for Conferences 2005-2006,
  • ISSS Business Office: Jennifer Wilby, ISSS Vice President for Administration,
  • ISSS Acting Webmaster: David Ing, ISSS Vice President for Communication and Systems Education, 2005-2007

Liaison with Conference Partners:

Local Organizing Committee (Sonoma)

sonoma_2006_committees.txt · Last modified: 2020/07/27 15:38 (external edit)